Keynote Speakers

We are pleased to announce the following Keynote Speakers at IEEE SENSORS 2018:

Professor Ramgopal Rao

Director, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Professor Nitish Thakor

John Hopkins University, USA and National University of Singapore

WiSe (Women In Sensors) Keynote Speaker Veena Misra

Director National Science Foundation Nanosystems Engineering Research Center on Advanced Self-Powered of Integrated Sensors and Technologies (ASSIST)